Séminaires

Unless stated otherwise, presentations take place in room 301 in the Descartes building (access)

DateSpeakerTopic

Wed Feb 10, 2010
5:30 pm

Abdelhafid Mazouz

Study of Variations of Native Program Execution Times on Multicore Architectures

Wed Feb 17, 2010
5:00 pm

David Meisner

Presentation of PowerNap

Wed Mar 03, 2010
5:30 pm

Sid Touati

Garantir des graphes de dépendances de données lexicographique positifs dans la plateforme SIRA

Fri Mar 26, 2010
11:00 am

Cédric Valensi

Presentation of Madras, a multi-architecture binary rewriting tool

Wed Apr 07, 2010
4:30 pm

Jan Treibig

Efficient multicore-aware parallelization strategies for iterative stencil computations

Thu May 06, 2010
5:00 pm

Jan Treibig

LIKWID: A lightweight tool collection for multi threaded high performance programming

Fri May 07, 2010
5:00 pm

Steve Skedzielewski

SISAL: An Applicative Programming Language

Tue May 11, 2010
5:00 pm

Steve Skedzielewski

Estimation - A form of Performance Prediction

Wed May 12, 2010
5:00 pm

Lionel Auroux

Step in compilation, Identification and classification

Fri Jun 04, 2010
5:30 pm

Sergio Kofuji

Presentation of the research activities of the PAD Group

Fri Jun 18, 2010 
10:00 am (Archimede)

Kim Hazelwood

A Case for Runtime Adaptation using Cross-Layer Approaches

Mon Jun 21, 2010 
11:15 am

Eric Petit

Presentation of Astex

Thu Jun 24, 2010 
05:00 pm

Neil Vachharajani

Description of Feedback-Directed Optimization

Tue Jun 29, 2010 
9:30 am (Archimede)

Bernd Mohr

Performance Measurement and Analysis Tools for Extreme Scale Systems

Mon Oct 04, 2010 
11:00 am (Archimede)

Marc Tchiboukdjian

Cache-efficient Parallel Algorithms for Scientific Visualization

Mon Oct 11, 2010 
11:00 am

Andres Charif-Rubial

Memory behavior analysis of multi-threaded applications

Fri Oct 22, 2010 
5 pm

Allen D. Malony

Extreme Performance Engineering: Petascale and Heterogeneous Systems

 

 Imprimer  E-mail

DMC Firewall is a Joomla Security extension!